Colofon

FavorFlav
Pilotenstraat 23
1059CH
info@favorflav.com

editor in chief
Marcus Polman
marcus@favorflav.com

managing editor
Marieke Migchelbrink
marieke@favorflav.com

editor
Emma de Thouars
emma@favorflav.com

editor
Sophie Abelsma
sophie@favorflav.com

food editor at large
Marjan Ippel
marjan@favorflav.com

wine editor
Romy Kooij a.k.a. Miss WineLane
romy@favorflav.com

Cocktail & spirits editor
Ingmar Voerman

design
Tinnelou de Leeuw
welcome@tinnelou.com

development
Johannes Hagedoorn
johannes@pilotstudio.nl

sales
Theo Bakana
theo@favorflav.com

publisher
Ewart van der Horst
ewart@pilotstudio.nl