Colofon

FavorFlav

Pilotenstraat 23
1059CH
info@favorflav.com

editor in chief

Marcus Polman
marcus@favorflav.com

editor

Emma de Thouars
emma@favorflav.com

editor
Sophie Abelsma
sophie@favorflav.com

food editor at large

Marjan Ippel
marjan@favorflav.com

wine editor

Romy Kooij a.k.a. Miss WineLane
romy@favorflav.com

cocktail & spirits editor
Ingmar Voerman

design

Tinnelou de Leeuw
welcome@tinnelou.com

development

Johannes Hagedoorn
johannes@pilotstudio.nl

marketing & branded content

Sophia Hanekamp
sophia@favorflav.com

publisher

Ewart van der Horst
ewart@pilotstudio.nl