Colofon

FavorFlav

Pilotenstraat 23
1059CH
info@favorflav.com

founding editor

Marcus Polman
marcus@favorflav.com

managing editor

Emma de Thouars
emma@favorflav.com

senior editor | sales & branded content

Renée Conradi
renee@favorflav.com

food editor at large

Marjan Ippel
marjan@favorflav.com

editor

Steffi Posthumus
info@steffiposthumus.nl

wine editor

Romy Kooij a.k.a. Miss WineLane
romy@favorflav.com

design

Sven van Pel
info@svpvormgeving.nl

development

Johannes Hagedoorn
johannes@pilotstudio.nl

publisher

Ewart van der Horst
ewart@pilotstudio.nl